Telehealth appointments only - Schedule a virtual visit - 100% HIPAA compliant Telemedicine

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Crescent Medical Service, PC -  - ADHD Specialist

Crescent Medical Service, PC

ADHD Specialist & Board Certified Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

10 total reviews

Crescent Medical Service, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent Medical Service, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jefferson A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very attentive and took more time than most doctors I've visited getting to know my personal situation. Would definitely recommend to someone seeking a doctor who will spend the time to come up with a treatment plan. He was very good at explaining my plan at a level that I could understand.
Charles T.
Submitted 08/20/22
Highly knowledgeable and personable. Much better than windy shrinks who are misguided and falsely diagnose patients.
Breanne F.
Submitted 08/16/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Patel and I’m very impressed with his approach and bedside manner. As a nurse I’ve been around many physicians and he is refreshingly different than most. He seems to really care about your well-being and your understanding of ADHD. I am hopeful for once that a doctor will actually help me with something I feel has been over looked since childhood.
Zabihullah W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Wonderful first visit! Very thorough and patient and gives expectations and also at same time addresses desires and outcomes from patient perspective. Also he is obviously not restricted to one train of thought but wants to address certain issues using a holistic approach. Very responsive and attentive to patient.
Steve C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Patel takes the time to listen to his patients and provides very good care in the process. I also like how he takes a holistic approach to health by combining traditional medicine with nutritional supplements.
Johnny Van Slyke S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Absolute, without hesitation or question, the BEST doctor I’ve experienced in my entire life!! Dr Patel does not judge whatsoever, and takes the time necessary to address issues at hand. His bedside manner is the best I’ve ever experienced….and I’ve spent A LOT of time with doctors. In regard to ADHD, it’s a HUGE benefit in knowing that he also has ADHD. He understands and can relate to ADHD issues, making addressing it much easier for patients suffering from it. I truly wish Dr Patel was the only doctor I had to see for everything, he’s wonderful.
Jenny M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for over a year now. I have struggled all of my life with procrastination. It has always been extremely difficult for me to complete a task from beginning to end because my thoughts were all over the place. I always felt like a failure because I couldn't ever finish anything I started. This caused me so much mental anguish. Thankfully, my life has changed tremendously after my diagnosis and beginning to work with Dr. Patel. He is the most compassionate and understanding doctor I have met. He truly has a passion for helping people thrive in life. I am so thankful for Dr. Patel- my life has changed for the better and my small business has been more successful than ever. My anxiety has lessened and my self-esteem has greatly improved. I am so grateful for Dr. Patel's help.
April T.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Patel is amazing. We need more doctors in this world like him. He listens, he thinks, and then he helps us to suit our needs. Everyone is different, and need different plan of actions. I now have learned to love myself and be comfortable in my own skin, because of Dr Patel. Thank you!
Ingrid G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good Doctor. Understanding and shows compassion for his patients.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Patel is a great doctor. He has helped me with my medicine and staying on track. I work full time, a full time student and a family to tent to. The convenience of crescent medical is one less thing I don’t have to worry about. Thank you.